Inhaltsbereich

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Haschke
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 00
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: andreas.haschke@ct-hs.de


Torsten Winkler
Geschäftsführer 

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 00
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: torsten.winkler@ct-hs.de

Hafenleitung und Verwaltung

Harry Dietrich
Hafenleiter

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 20
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: harry.dietrich@ct-hs.de


Abrechnung

E-Mail: eingangsrechnung@ct-hs.de


Kontakt

E-Mail: kontakt@ct-hs.de

Logistik

Sven Büscher
Leiter Logistik

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 25
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 51
E-Mail: sven.buescher@ct-hs.de


Julian Löwe
Bahn-Disposition

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 45
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: hafenbahn@ct-hs.de


Tobias Dornblut
Lkw-Disposition

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 58
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 56
E-Mail: dispo@ct-hs.de

Container-Terminal

Matthias Kulf
Terminal-Disposition

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 55
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 49
E-Mail: terminal@ct-hs.de

Terminal Betrieb und Hafenmeisterei

Mike Wießner
Hafenmeister

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 50
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 56
E-Mail: mike.wiessner@ct-hs.de

Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter

Horst Kohn

Telefon: (0151) 11 67 26 47
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: horst.kohn@ct-hs.de